Home » Headline, Rally

Rali Cwm Gwendraeth 2016 – Seeded Entries

31 January 2016 No Comment

Gwendraeth Valley Motor Club are pleased to present the seeded entry list for the forthcoming Rali Cwm Gwendraeth. With a little under a week to go to the J.D. Tyres WAMC Tarmacadam Championship, Brian Dennis Motorsport Historic Rally Championship, & FMP Rally Challenge opener at Pembrey the seeding is finalised. Along with the seeded entry list below competitors can download the final instructions at the bottom of the page.

Seeded Entry List Rali Cwm Gwendraeth 2016

Download the  final instructions here (.pdf | right click, save as)

Comments are closed.